14
Feb
2011

Ausschiffung Disembarkation

Disembarkation

Gerade haben wir am Hafen Fort Lauderdale ausgecheckt und sind auf dem Weg zum Hotel um auf unsere Flüge zu warten, die alle nachmittag gehen. Freue mich schon auf Deutschland. Es gibt so viel zu tun!

Im Juni 2010soll die nächste Progressive Cruise starten. Diesmal entlang der Westküste der USA.

Antonia

We just disembarked to Fort Lauderdale port and are ob our way to the hotel where we'll wait for our flights there. I can't wait to get home! There's so much work to do!

Next progressive Cruise maybe in June 2012. I highly recommend it. But please wait for me to sign up first.

Antonia
umlauts - 16. Feb, 19:09

We just disembarked from Fort Lauderdale port and are on our way to the hotel where we'll wait for our flights there. I can't wait to get home! There's so much work to do!

Next progressive Cruise maybe in June 2012. I highly recommend it. But please wait for me to sign up first.

logo

AntoniaOnBoard

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Neuer Versuch
Nach unserem Tel. ist das mein nächster Versuch ob...
Papii - 15. Mär, 10:05
Thats my full quick and...
Thats my full quick and dirty proofread. Glad you enjoyed...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:40
Someone already tried...
Someone already tried using your credit card? Your...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:35
At the Airport And off...
At the Airport And off I go: I arrived 4 hours prior...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:34
Just arrived at the airport...
Just arrived at the airport and am waiting for my bus...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:32

Meine Kommentare

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

Suche

 

Allgemeines, status
Progressive Cruise
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren