14
Feb
2011

11th February Bahamas

Heute ist der sonnigste Tag von allen. Das Wetter ist fantastisch und gleich gehe ich mir die Insel von oben und danach von unten ansehen: Parasailing und Schnorcheln. Parasailig ist überbucht, aber ich hoffe einfach, dass ich Glück habe. Blöderweise habe ich meinen Schrein nicht zum Beten dabei. Hmm... Wenn alle Stricke reißen, gehe ich gleich Schnorgeln und dann Baden. :) Ich liebe riesige, shneeweiße Strände und warmes Wasser.

Today is the sunniest day ever! Weather is fantastic and I'm Found to watch this island from the top by Parasailing and from the bottom by Snorkeling. Parasailing is a bit overbooked, so I may Change the order. :) I Love this huge Snow white beach! I hope I'll have time to just go swimming in the warm water.

Antonia

Bahamas
Arriving at Bahamas

Snorkeling
Going to snorkel

Traded flip flops for fins.
Traded flip flops for fins.

discussion progressive voices
Discussion later onboard

Hal Sparks doing stand up
Stand up later that day.
umlauts - 16. Feb, 19:07

Hi Antonia, thx for the blog of the cruise.


"Under every blog I need you to comment at least two corrections or suggestions for better choice of words, grammar, .."

So, du bruachst Korrekturlesen. Dein Englisch ist sehr gut, aber ich kann ein bissen hilfen.

Hmm,

"Today is the sunniest day ever! Weather is fantastic and I'm Found to watch this island from the top by Parasailing and from the bottom by Snorkeling"

besser zu sagen

"Today is the sunniest day ever! Weather is fantastic and I'm going to see this island from above by parasailing and from the bottom by snorkeling"

"Parasailing is a bit overbooked, so I may Change the order. :)"

besser zu sagen

"Parasailing is a bit overbooked, so I may go snorkeling first."

*don't have to capitalize nouns in English* ; )

Papii - 15. Mär, 10:05

Neuer Versuch

Nach unserem Tel. ist das mein nächster Versuch ob das hier geht.

logo

AntoniaOnBoard

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Neuer Versuch
Nach unserem Tel. ist das mein nächster Versuch ob...
Papii - 15. Mär, 10:05
Thats my full quick and...
Thats my full quick and dirty proofread. Glad you enjoyed...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:40
Someone already tried...
Someone already tried using your credit card? Your...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:35
At the Airport And off...
At the Airport And off I go: I arrived 4 hours prior...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:34
Just arrived at the airport...
Just arrived at the airport and am waiting for my bus...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:32

Meine Kommentare

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

Suche

 

Allgemeines, status
Progressive Cruise
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren