7
Feb
2011

Arrived at port

Am Hafen

Nach einem netten Spaziergang zum Hafen, habe ich erstmal die Eurodam bewundert. Ein Riesenteil vom Schiff. Wir sind 2500 Passagiere an Bord. Das meinte Oscar, der nette Containertechniker, der sich mit mir eine halbe Stunde lang unterhalten hat. Sehr nett die Leute hier!! Die Band des Schiffs habe auch schon ihre Gitarrenkoffer her geschleppt. Langsam steigt die Aufregung. :)

At the port

After a nice walk to the port I admired this huge ship I'll have vacations on with 2499 other passangers. Wow! Oscar told me that number. He's a really nice guy who stevedores all sorts of ships. He can even operate containers with a crane. That's soo cool and he socializing with me was also very kind. :) I think I won't have trouble making Friends on board. Plus I've already seen lot's of younger passangers. :) Bit by bit pleasant anticipation is rising.

Antonia

050220113681_ship
Infront of the Eurodam. Vor der Eurodam.

050220113687_ship
Finally onboard waiting for our cabins to get prepared. Endlich im Schiff, ich warte bis die Kabinen bezugsfertig sind.

060220113699_ship
Much people onboard. Viele Leute an Bord.

080220113722_ship
Bye, bye Florida.
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:22

After a nice walk to the port I got to admire this huge ship that I'll have vacations on with 2499 other passangers. Wow! Oscar told me that number. He's a really nice guy who works on the docks for all sorts of ships. He can even operate containers with a crane. That's soo cool and his socializing with me was also very kind. :) I think I won't have trouble making Friends on board. Plus I've already seen lot's of younger passangers. :) Bit by bit, pleasant anticipation is rising.

logo

AntoniaOnBoard

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Neuer Versuch
Nach unserem Tel. ist das mein nächster Versuch ob...
Papii - 15. Mär, 10:05
Thats my full quick and...
Thats my full quick and dirty proofread. Glad you enjoyed...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:40
Someone already tried...
Someone already tried using your credit card? Your...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:35
At the Airport And off...
At the Airport And off I go: I arrived 4 hours prior...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:34
Just arrived at the airport...
Just arrived at the airport and am waiting for my bus...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:32

Meine Kommentare

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

Suche

 

Allgemeines, status
Progressive Cruise
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren