4
Feb
2011

Hello Florida

Just arrived at the airport and waiting for my bus in the city. I Love FLL: wifi and it's warm. Thumbs up for Fort Lauderdale!! <3 And only nice, helpful ppl here. :D

Bin gerade in Fort Lauderdale angekommen. Es ist zu Hause 3 Uhr morgens... *gähn* Es ist so schön warm hier und das WLAN ist gratis. Bin total von den Socken. Die Einheimischen sind auch alle sehr zuvorkommend. Jetzt warte ich noch auf den Bus in die Stadt. Mal sehen wie mein Hostel ist.

Antonia
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:32

Just arrived at the airport and am waiting for my bus in the city. I Love FLL: wifi and it's warm. Thumbs up for Fort Lauderdale!! <3 And only nice, helpful ppl here. :D

logo

AntoniaOnBoard

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Neuer Versuch
Nach unserem Tel. ist das mein nächster Versuch ob...
Papii - 15. Mär, 10:05
Thats my full quick and...
Thats my full quick and dirty proofread. Glad you enjoyed...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:40
Someone already tried...
Someone already tried using your credit card? Your...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:35
At the Airport And off...
At the Airport And off I go: I arrived 4 hours prior...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:34
Just arrived at the airport...
Just arrived at the airport and am waiting for my bus...
umlauts - 16. Feb, 20:32

Meine Kommentare

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

Suche

 

Allgemeines, status
Progressive Cruise
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren